GW2: New Map

Wow.

Avoiding spoilers, suffice to say that there are some serious stops being pulled out.

Visually it knocks your socks off.

I am so happy I have the monitor I have right now.

newmap_plants

newmap_fire

newmap_ghosts

I have a FANTASTIC spoiler-laden shot of a really big dragon, that is absolutely done justice in 3840×1080, but we’ll save that for a later post, after folks (me included) have had time to go through the latest release.

One thought on “GW2: New Map

  1. Didn’t even log in yesterday. First time that’s ever happened on a new release. Not at all sure I’ll log in today, either. Kind of thinking it’ll be there when I get to it, which is a new feeling.

    Oddly, I wrote a blog post instead. If I wasn’t still enjoying writing about MMORPGs so much I’m not entirely sure I’d be playing any of them…

    Like

Leave a comment